We've got some 800 forms in our deployment of Machforms. Some forms have been used for many years. If we enable the Data Retention now, will it purge all data older than allotted time, or does it only affect newly created forms?
Did you find out how this works? We are wondering the same thing. From our test instance, it seems that it will only be submissions going forward.